Press "Enter" to skip to content

fOoTbAlL)))(((Waterford v Limerick LIVE Munster GAA }}🔴►Hurling LIVE)) ►► EN VIVO – Limerick v Waterford Hurling Live Stream Online Today || Watch Waterford vs. Limerick Live 2019 EN VIVO Live HD TV ⇯

Limerick and Waterford meet this Sunday in the Gaelic Grounds at 2pm. We will have live updates on as there is no live coverage

The game itself promises to be an attacking encounter, both sides have played in high scoring games already in the Munster Hurling championship , Waterford played out a draw with Tipperary last weekend in a game they should of won owing to a mistake by the umpires and Limerick drew with Cork in a thrilling encounter in Pairc Ui Chaoimh. Limerick and John Kiely will be looking for another performance like that, once again key players will be Graeme Mulcahy, Cian Lynch, Kyle Hayes and Diarmuid Byrnes.

Waterford come into the game on the back of that draw to Tipperary. Derek McGrath’s charges would have felt massively disappointed on how that ended up finishing, considering they were 11 points up with 20 minutes left. The good thing about the game was every player worked for each other from Stephen O’Keeffe in goal all the way up to Patrick Curran in the full forward line, they didn’t give up. Pauric Mahony and Austin Gleeson also returned as they missed out in the Clare game, while Kevin Moran is expected to start this game with Limerick to having missed the drawn game with Tipperary through suspension. I expect these players to have a massive influence on who will win here.

Team News

Limerick (Munster SHC v Waterford): Nickie Quaid; Sean Finn, Mike Casey, Richie English; Diarmaid Byrnes, Declan Hannon, Dan Morrissey; Darragh O’Donovan, Cian Lynch; Gearoid Hegarty, Kyle Hayes, Tom Morrissey; Seamus Flanagan, Shane Dowling, Graeme Mulcahy.Subs: Barry Hennessy, Paul Browne, Tom Condon, David Dempsey, Seamus Hickey, Richie McCarthy, Barry Murphy, Barry Nash, William O’Donoghue, David Reidy, Pat Ryan.

Waterford (Munster SHC v Limerick): Stephen O’Keeffe; Shane Fives, Conor Gleeson, Noel Connors; Michael Walsh, Austin Gleeson, Philip Mahony; Jamie Barron, Pauric Mahony; Kevin Moran, Stephen Roche, DJ Foran; Stephen Bennett, Tom Devine, Patrick Curran.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *